WKU PBS STAFF


 
 David Brinkley
Interim Director, Educational Telecommunications  
david.brinkley@wku.edu

Don Eastman
Chief Engineer
donald.eastman@wku.edu

Erik Costa
Assistant Chief Engineer
erik.costa@wku.edu

John Coe
CATV Engineer
john.coe@wku.edu

Jordan Basham
Special Projects Engineer
jordan.basham@wku.edu

Cheryl Beckley
Producer/Director
cheryl.beckley@wku.edu

Barbara Deeb
Reporter/Producer
barbara.deeb@wku.edu

Jessica Gibbs
Assistant Producer/Director
jessica.gibbs@wku.edu

Josh Niedwick
Assistant Producer/Director
joshua.niedwick@wku.edu

Justin Davis
Operations Supervisor
justin.davis@wku.edu
Emilee England
Business Manager

emilee.england@wku.edu
 
Darius Barati
Assistant Producer/Videographer
 
Laura Holderfield
Corporate Support Coordinator

Dana Divine
Program Operations Manager
dana.divine@wku.edu

Kathy Jimerson
Traffic Supervisor
kathryn.grover-jimerson@wku.edu

Ann Potter
Traffic Assistant
ann.potter@wku.edu

Billie Adkins
Membership Assistant
billie.adkins@wku.edu

Robin McCubbins  
Media Librarian
robbin.mccubbins@wku.edu

Carmen Purpus
Interim Development Manager
carmen.purpus@wku.edu

Patricia Reynolds
Office Coordinator
patricia.reynolds@wku.edu